HOME ABOUT US MEMBERS MEETINGS EVENTS PHOTO ALBUM STORE RESOURCES CONTACT US

MEETINGS

2017

EVENT

January 7 Saturday 8:00am Breakfast Mtg. Siloam Freewill Church
February 4 Saturday 8:00am Breakfast Mtg. Westside Church of God
March 4 Saturday 8:00am Breakfast Mtg. Ideal MBC
April 1 Saturday 8:00am Breakfast Mtg. Rising Star MBC - Youth Day
May 6 Saturday 8:00am Breakfast Mtg. Gideon MBC - Family Day
June 3 Saturday 8:00am Breakfast Mtg. DMAFB (GS)
June 17 Saturday 8:00am Breakfast Mtg. Oasis
July 1 Saturday 8:00am Breakfast Mtg. Alliance Bible Church
August 5 Saturday 8:00am Breakfast Mtg. Mt. Calvary
September 2 Saturday 8:00am Breakfast Mtg. Friendship MBC
September 16 Saturday 8:00am Breakfast Mtg. Craycorft Baptist/Emmanuel
October 7 Saturday 8:00am Breakfast Mtg. Grace Temple
November 4 Saturday 8:00am Breakfast Mtg. Pilgrim Rest
November 18 Saturday 8:00am Breakfast Mtg. Calvary Evangelistic
December 2 Saturday 8:00am Breakfast Mtg. House of Prayer

 

SPECIAL EVENTS

         
         
December Friday     Wise Men Still Seek Him
   

 

This website is designed and maintained by: Barney Hilton Murray
9420 East Golf Links Road, Suite 250   Tucson, Arizona 85730   520-390-4723
2008-2017 Tucson Christian Men's Fellowship